Campus library Diepenbeek

You are here

Opening hours and closing days

Opening hours during academic year

Monday-Friday: 8.30 a.m.-9.45 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday: closed

Closing days 

Monday, 18 April 2022
From Thursday, May 26 through Saturday, May 28, 2022
Monday, 6 June 2022
Monday, 11 July 2022
Thursday, July 21 through Saturday, July 23, 2022
Monday, 15 August 2022
From Monday, October 31 through Wednesday, November 2, 2022
From Friday, November 11, through Saturday, November 12, 2022
From Monday, December 26 through Monday, January 2, 2023