Campus library Diepenbeek

You are here

Opening hours and closing days

Opening hours

Monday-Friday: 8.30 a.m.-9.45 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday: closed

Seat reservation required in the library - Take a seat!
More information and FAQ on https://bibliotheek.uhasselt.be/en/take-a-seat 
Corona measures - update March 25 2021

Closing days

Monday, April 5, 2021
Saturday, May 1, 2021
From Thursday, May 13, until Saturday, May 15, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Monday, November 1, and Tuesday, November 2, 2021
From Thursday, November 11, until Saturday, November 13, 2021
From Friday, December 24, 2021 until Saturday, January 1, 2022