Campus library Diepenbeek

You are here

Opening hours and closing days

Opening hours during the academic year

Monday-Friday: 8.30 AM - 9.45 PM
Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sunday: closed

Opening hours during the summer recess

From Monday, August 1 to Wednesday, August 31:
Monday-Friday: 8.30 AM - 9.45 PM
Saturday: 9 AM - 2.45 PM
Sunday: closed

From Thursday, September 1 to Saturday, September 17: 
Monday-Friday: 9 AM - 4 PM
Saturday-Sunday: closed

Closing days 

Wednesday, August 10 2022
Monday, August 15 2022
Saturday, September 3 2022
Saturday, September 10 2022
Saturday, September 17 2022
From Monday, October 31 through Wednesday, November 2, 2022
From Friday, November 11, through Saturday, November 12, 2022
From Monday, December 26 through Monday, January 2, 2023